Thursdays pizza....

no burger this thrusday...
But we headed to my favorite pizzeria at nanjing eat road in taipei...
Nice atmosphere...
And nice pizzs with alot of cheese as default...salami one...
and some anchovies on the other one...
My new friend, the italian baker...
LAter I went by a local 7-11 to try to find some herrljunga cider...but it turned out that i did not find it...
And this was, since it was the wrong 7-11...(i found out when I asked my friend)...
Omg, I saw a scooter with a kaohsiung plate...so interesting...
I also passed by joels house later in the night...
He gave me a screwcork....screw! now i have no excuse for not buying the cork bottles...hmm...maybe the drinking begin...thanks Joel!
I also saw a snail crossing the street...it barely begun the rid...it didnt looks safe...people drive pretty careless in blocks like this...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0