Swedish cider hunt in taipei...

As usual I had chinese class on friday evening...
 Some new student...were there...
 We got pizza in class, that was nice...
 Lster I went to ximen, and med gouping...we went to a place where they had pinacoloda... 
Atleast according to their menu...
 But after 10 minutes they told me that they did not have it anymore....
 So i had some mango coconut drink....they are using swedish somersby glasses there...
 It was at K house...
 they also had a smashed car at ximen square...
 It said, "dont touch", maybe it was in some investigation, I wonder why they left it in public...many people passed by here...
 I later on went for some cider hunt...
 I wanted to find herrljunga cider but couldnt, at a store where my firend alfred reported that he seen some...but i found this malz drink, that my friend joel treated me once...
 Hmm...no herrljunga cider yet...
 I also passed by the all you can eat that I will go to in some day...according to plan...
I also pased by the bank, to uptade my bankbook...yep in taiwan they still use bankbook, no internet bank...
 After some cheese and wine...this day came to an end...
 But note my cider hunt...I went with my neighbour for a power walk in the morning...and observed his phone had my idol Michale jackson on is...
 Nice morning at the taipei riverside...
 Some guy playing golf...pretty cool...
 Omg, the road just ended...waht a surprise...
 Omg, that road just started, another surprise....
 Hmm confusing...but normal here....
 Omg, on our way back home...we passed by some random 7-11 to check prices...and found herrljunga cider...but only for ordering online...anyway mission complete...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0