Kris birthday

My old friend Kris had a barthday event last night...
We went to a place near his house at taipei 101...
It was a typical taiwanese beer house...
We saw on TV that a new panda has been born at Taipei zoo...
It was pretty crowded at our table...
May dishes were ordered...
 Some meatballl?
I orderd all the sweet and souce dishes they had...
Ofcourse they also had a beer girl, to convince unsecure guys to buy more expensive beer brands...
But she did not seem to have many things to do...
Omg, so many dishes...
It became a little messy after a while...
The taiwanese usually finisheds the meat on the plate and throws away the rest...I preer eating it all...(some pineapple on this place)...
LAter we collected the money...omg, they counted wrong and got too much money...
I also concluded that adidas will ahve a basketball competition neat tipaei 101 soon...
We headed to marquee after a while...
But first we took a beer break at 7-11...
A guy didnt bring sleeves on his shirt, so he needed to borrow my extra shirt to be able to enter marquee...
"no shorts"...so funny...inconsitsncey...since they often let ppl in with shorts...
MY shirt fitted him...
I had a Barre beer...
My friend Mårten had some drink...its famous here that they load the glass with super much ice...maybe to save money?!
And for their tequila they used orange...it was sweet and nice...
Crowded table again...
Cool bartender wit tattoos in his face....
Second beer was Iki...a japanese one...I think...
It was pretty sweet...
I fund a friend who also is interested in wine and beer...this is his favorite beer, it was an indian pale ale...
He had been to europe, and did some trips there, to this place among others...(Rhein)...
I did some tricks...the classical tissue flower...
Omg, they had many lamps on the wall...I wonder if ithey are from ikea. since their anager is swedish...
The moon was low tonight...
Next tops Room18...
I met Ellen at the entrance...she will go home next week...if there wont be any typhoon...
We also met som eother guys who likes to mingle around...
The party crew, ready to enter Room18...
It was like 4 years ago since I was here last time...it looked a little different...
But alot of exchange students and local tai girls...
The DJ was so-so...
And this guy was interesting...
 
Some one equiped him with a smoke gun, which he used all the time...
The guard looked very irritated...
Some exchange student...and an asian girl...meat market...
I left by scooter. and some police stopped us...to check alcohol, here in taiwan, they ask you to blow in their face...as a quick test...
A sober drive...they continued hunting...
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0