A visit to The Lin family Mansion and garden

I paid a visit to Banqiao today...
 Starting with some breakfast drink...
It was only 35nt for 1000cc...that was nice...
 And then into the old lin family mansion and garden, from 1778...
 An acient garden...just my view of asian gardens...
 Alot of nice walls and ruins...
 And bonzai trees...
 And souvenir ships...
  It started to rain after a while...
I was taught photo shooting etc...
And also the history of this place...
 Symmetry...
 And light...and focus...many things to think about...
 the 1/3-rule...i seldom have time to care aobut this when snaping pics for my blog...but its still useful, since I have been planning to buy a system camera for some years now...
 Fense and symmetry...
 And soue guided tour...
 Many ponds...
 It was nice...I will build myself this kind of place when I get old...
 Many puddles...my fufutre version will contain som modernities...like sloped pathes...etc...
Some tunnel...
 They also had bridges...
 More bonzai trees...
 And more ponds...
 Luckily we could walk around under roof...since it was raining...
 A peacock...
 Later we headed to jasons market at banqiao...and found kopparbergs cider...
 But we bought wine...
And brie...it was nice...
Soime local girls fooling around....
 A electrical car charger station...thats a rare view here inte taiwan...
 later I headed to this hotpot in ximen....
It was a while since i visited this one...
 All infor fruit...
 And fish...
 And more fruit...I wasnt really super hungry, but its cheap here...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0