A Tuesday in August...

Another august day passes by, one day closer to death...
The sky is nice...I need to download some music creatin program, im thinking of fruit loops...have some good songs i need to create...some based on some aboriginal songs I heard in hualian last week...
I went to a resturant where they had oysters from Penghu, an island i visited 2 years ago west of taiwan main island...
It was a bar-BQ...pretty smokey...
Only menu in chinese...
With onien and leek...not ok from a buddhist point of viw...
Nice icelcream...
All set...lettuce wraps, salad and ice cream...
And oysters...!
It reminded me a little bit of korea, even if the lettuce in korea is much better...and the kimchi...and the meat...
Device for the oysters
A think steak...I like!...
I tried to keep it as a steak...but ofcourse they chopped it up...
More oysters...
And sticky rince...
Later on I let up with my old friend Pei, who just came back from europe...she needed some tips what europeans can work with in taiwan...I suggested a job in the home countrys trade council...english teacher is fun in the beginning, but not sure if one will get a vise form that...
We went to 7-11...and found that they had shots...thats intersting...
I also got a spicy egg form Tainan...it was nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0