A sunday evening in august...

I went for a wlk in Guting riverside park yesterday...
It was pretty hot at 17...but about 18 it was perfect...
It is rare that I can see the mountains like this...
Summer...the year around...I still miss sweden...once in a while...a summer is never 100% here...no flinta steaks...no nice sauce...no dressing...no this...no that...its in the details...
However...the riverside in taipei is always nice...
After some walk it was time for sime drinks at an unkown store...
Strange brands...
Heading back with some juice...no beer yet...
It was a nice sunset for beeing in taiwan...
I remembred the sunsets home in sweden...(this is taken when I went home last summer), same same but different...
Later in the night I passed by costco...
Shit...the 130nt juice was gone...
I found some for 160nt...
I also bought cheese and wine...
When I passed by 7-11 I saw that they were still prmoting the swedish beers from the summer promotion...strange...since the promotion is over since some month ago...
Latre I saw some young boys showing their stomachs...thats a typcial old taiwan man´s style...
They are practicing for their future...maybe..
 
I joined joel later for since business in downtown...
He got an international drivers license now...
He picked up some folder at 7-11 they have alot of products on their homepage that one can order...
We later on went to a local family mart...
Chilling and drinking beer with banana flacour...
Nice seats here...
We also checked some trips in taiwan...
Maybe we will do a trip to Ruisui again..where this milk is from...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0