A revisit to the driver range...

Yesterday I went to an all you can eat, we call it the "cheese stick BBQ",,,
Its near taipei main station and nanjing east road...but this pic is at ximen, on a hotel that was in the movie I saw last wednesday...
Omg, a lady had her scooter box opened. I told her but she ignored me...(she thinks she is to imporant for me)...
But after some agressice gestures, she understood and closed it...
This is the place we wanted to eat at...
They are open until late...and for dwarfs its extra cheap...half price...
Joel was negotiation, we didnt book, and taipei is pretty crowded on weekends for resturants...
We had to wait, and went to a 7-11 to drink something...
Omg, this beer is also sold in sweden...but it was french...
Later we got a table for the cheese stick BBQ...
Alot of meat...
 And nice ice cream...
And cheese sticks...
They played nice music in the background...
Joel was preparing some facebook photo...
 After the BBQ we went to the golf court...
The driver range is in banqiao...seems like many people here plays golf...
I had my golf outfit...
I been at the driver range a couple of times in sweden...but that was some years ago...
We borrowed a 7 and a 9...
Joel was pretty good... 
At least compare to me...
Focus....
I was bad in the beginning, but after a while...i got back in shape...
Maybe next time, we will borrow a driver...to shoot longer...
We also brought some cider...
My thumb got a blister...
We had some relax sessions...
They had the ball vending machinese open...so we could just take some extra ball if we wnated...
Many locals stayed until late night...just for chilling...
We could thus buy more beer...until 2am...
And we also got seaweed from the hosts...
And some mingeling...
Later we went to a convenien store and tried some swedish cider...
So that we could compare the different kinds...Somersby tasted like Kiviks cider...
 The police passed by some time...but never when we saw drunk locals or ppl driving without helmet...I wonder if that was a coincidence...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0