Guting Riverside park hang out...

After making a parmesan pizza today...

I decided to go to Guting riverside park...

I had some old classmates withme...

We went to a famous sausage place...

Looked like 7-11 sausage...

They also had garlic...I should go here when its not a weekday the day after so I can eat alot of garlic...without people I meet tomorrow needs to suffer...

I also tried some local beer...

River side park is a big park in taipei...I use to run here some times...

We also had chips ane grape beer...

After a while we came to an underground cafe...

They had some live band...but no guests...

We later on went to guting, and visited a pizzeria...

Each table had a funny button to get the waiter...

I got salad and soup at the same time...

I also had a hawaii pizza...(this time without corn)...

On the way back I passed by this ark that shifted in colours...
It was pretty cold today...I need to come back here and chill more often...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0