A visit to club jump...

I went to club Jump last night...

Its mostly a gay club...thus the entrance fee is kind of high...900nt...

And then u get a beer...

To fit in I was wearing my sailorman jacket...and also some swimming medals I got when I was a kid...

It was crowded, they must earn a lot, the owners of this club...

Jump...no that far from Taipei 101...

MY friend Samy was there...he had a cool piercing on his neck...

Many people were dancing without shirt...

Alot of smoke...and super good music, many nice house remixes that I never heard about...

It was cool...

And the DJ also played Swedish house maffia...
"pure water"...I wonder what the alternatives are...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0