A night in ximen...

I passed by ximen this afternoon...

I never seen a single cop in Taiwan who is not working with traffic...

Since no one dares to deal with the maffia (atleast there are alot of maffia), I guess they have to do something.(some are in the administration of checking mountain permits)...

I continued to the burgerbar where they have alot of swedish stuff...

And had a soup...

And a salad...

And a double cheese burger...

Omg...they painted some eggs...easter is not forgotten everywhere on this island...

They ahd Herrljunga cider...as well...

I continued to watch hookers...they were in an alley with many cats...
Some walk on the more crowded street...maybe the maffia has some actities here, why there were so many hookers at this street...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0