Spending a night in gothenburg, before heading to alingsås

I spent last night in Gothenburg...
Chilling with my bike interested friend...this is his new down hill bike...
and some other bikes (ha had another 6-7 bikes in his basement)...
We drank some sparkling wine...
I brought some light beer...it was ok, i figuered that some beers needs a good glass to get a better experience...
This bike is never used...its only for decoration...
He spent some week in russia recently...we also ate some russian bread...
And some brie cheese...
This is some chocolate from russia...
And a nice light from hongkong, that he uses when cycling...super strong...
It has many modes...
And some swedish falukorv was enjoyed...
I continued to another friend...this pet is bought in china...
Wow so many kind of tea...
And chinese kid book...thats interesting, it even had pinyin...
 Later on I cyceled back to alingsås...
Tomorrow morning, I will head to Stockholm...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0