An afternoon in Big City...

I went with a classmate to Big City some days ago...its a mall in Hsinchu downtown...
Taiwanese people love malls...where they can hang out...
They also have this smoking room...looks like the room of death...
They also had an ice rink...
And many stores...like Hola and a-mart...with various kinds of beers...
Haha...just a copy of costco...so convenient...pizza and free refil of coke at the exit...
I continued to a steak house...in the same mall...
They had many kinds of drinks to...
I ordered a full meal...
With corn soup and baguette...
And some sallad...
They recommended the garlic meat...i asked for "3 fen zhong"...means that they fry it for 3 minutes...thus very bloody...
It was beef from new zeeland...I think its gonna b ok...even in turkey I drank the tab water...im use to dirty food...
I finished up with creme brulee...
Later at night I saw this tower...I heard its the flying lantern...lookalike that was at the shanghai expo...
It was a lobe in side that shifted in colours...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0