A 50 hour trip is going to its end...

The  customs control and lugage check at Shanghai airport was different from taipeis...
I had a lighter in taiwan, that I could bring to china...but here there were more strict...i have experienec from that before...
Greediest exchagne office ever...they charged super high rate...but i felt that it was time to get rid of my russian money...that isolated country...i wonder when i will visit that next time...
The stores were selling the same things all over the place...
 
 
 
My flight was delayed to amsterday..first they said with about 12 hours...
People were lining up...hoping for an earlier time...if its more than 10 hours late...i risked missing my connection in amsterdam...

Only 3 hours late...

I tried to eat as much as possible, but the flight crew didnt get eye contact with me that often...si it was hard to ask them for refill...
I drank alot of liquer...cointreu, baileys, and some wine...
Haha, here in asia, now one seems to care about the fasten seatbelts sign...when people think the plane has stoped, many people just stand up to pick their luggage, and ofteh the cabin crew, has to reask the passengers to remain seated...
I saw both Taipei and Gothenburg at the same display when i arrived...maybe I could have got a shorter trip if i bought my tickets earlier...
So professional, instead of trying to kick away people who are staying over night, they acctually offer beds...here is a place where they listen to feedback...feel like home...even the customs are consistent...i like that...they find many things that the chinese didnt, but didnt get hooked up on small details...(even thought the lady commented my nail polish...)
Wow, so many departures in 2 hours...tto so far away places...so interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0