Thanks giving and Taipei hang out...

I found that they were selling the Taipei german beer "ble d´or" at Costco again...

I gouth 5 bottles (1500nt, kind of expensive)...but kind of good...
There are always many people at costco, being in the worlds moet dense country...can only be a success, and tai people like discounts etc...to they make alot of money by always offering discount...
I went to a friends friend for a Thanks giving event...waiting some hour, it was niec to sip my Yilan Kavalan whisky...
A maze of roads, it was hard to find...and every way was a one way street...
It was nice...many dishes...
And more people meant more food...
We continued to Ximen, where I met some more NCTU students...I got a late birthday gift...
And a "special" drink from th bartender at "Shibuya" at the block behind the "red house"...
Later we went to La Boca again (i have been there befoire, but I only stayed outside then)...
They had swedish vodka...it was also super crowded...I found a new burger bar, bu it was closed, I wil return there some other day...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0