A visit to Hsinchu...

My main resaon was to watch a swedish movie...or two at the chalmers office...

Swedish comedy...not easy to understand for non-scandinavians...

And the translation was bad...many times...

But i knew many lines on these classic movies...

Jönssonliga and Cops...

And some mingle afterwards...
 
 And DJ-club meeting...
 
 It was this young ladys birthday...
 
 Later on a short visit was paid at the Red bar at downtown, where it was this young mans birthday too...
 
 Red bar...so populair, not sure why...many americans hang here...among other foreigners...many mosquitos in the air...
 
 One can buy needles near by...mostly for people who are drug addicts... 

And some other things...

Not sure what it is in each machine...but some old men that passed by in here had eyes that didnt look 100% well...

Here u recycle the needles again...

Omg...feels like a drug nest...

Returning to the DJ clb for more drinking and music playing...

Later I went to Johnnys home...he still collect all his coins...maybe I will change them for him some other time...

We ate breakfast at the pizzeria at food court 2 anf NCTU campus...

It was nice...

But Johnny wasnt happy with his pizza...

And he complained about the banana as well, which had some red things in it...

I passed by the chalmers office after my breakfast...(and also paid a visit to the library)...
 And there after I went to Costco...
 And to Harrys place...
For a drink...
 With honey...my old favourite...(a scottish drink)...
They were preparing food (indian)...but I had to leave...
To beerworks...
They had promotion this day...30% off...
Som old friends and DJ club members came along...
 We ended playing our own music...
Using smartphones and laptops...
 Later I went to 7-11 an north gate...and concluded that they upgraded their computer screens...
The day after I went all-in on hamburger and pasta...
I headed back to taipei and saw an add for Kavalan whisky...good that local brands get publicity...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0