A trip to Hsinchu...

I made a trip to hsnichu yesterday...
Borrowed some books at the library...
No mouses, they make noise...the elevators also make sounds... :S

Wow...I have a marathon to run tomorrow...4.30 I have to be there...I wonder why...

I went by scooter to downtown...

With Emilio, a taiwanese friend, among others...

To this african place...
They had menu in both chinese and english...but alot of information was not included on the english version...
I got some taiwanese soup...
And a super nice gratain...
And a juice...
Later on we went to the DJ club...and I bought some carbs, for tomorrows event...
I also tried to join up an indian activity...spending 30 mins try to find it, but without result...this is the NTHU lake...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0