Lady Gaga in Taipei

I went to a Lady Gaga concert in Taipei yesterday...
Of course they were selling Lady Gaga stuff...
A long queue strecheted out at the exibition center where the concert took place...
It was easy to get there, usually we need to take taxi when we go to Nangan exibition center for concerts, but this place was just at the MRT station...
I waited the queue by buying a burger...but mosburger didnt have any burgers...and the one I bought...took super long time...atleast there was not queue when I walked in to the hall...
The audience had some lamps in purpule colour...
Gaga brought a lot of dancers with her...and it was a big castle in the background...
She had alot of costumes as well...
The audience was divided into many sections, where the prices differed from more than 10000nt in the front to about almost 2000nt in the back... (2500SEK to 500SEK) which is alot for a taiwanese concert...no wonder Gaga was the most profitable performer last year...
One issue was that most places were seats...and the slope was not that good, so people in the front had to stand up, forcing the people behind them to also stand up...meanwhile some staff continously asked the crowd so sit down...
Gaga also talked inbetween some song and become personal...
Fortunately they had 2 big screens so that we could see the performance...she was very focused on her gay fans...
The castle had alot of colours...
Some people said she played some extra songs this night...
When she was done...it was chaotic...
Outside there were alot of cameras interviewing people...
Many people were dressed up, and my schoolmate Abby used a Gaga video as inspiration for her face...
We went to my favourite burgerbar quickly before we had to take the niight bus back...
Its soo good. I ate it horizontaly so that i wouldnt break...
The bartender BiLi was there as usually...so cute...
When I came back to hsinchu I went to Spirit, since its students night...
This night some inconcistent guy who maybe worked at the club, who thinks all foreingers look the same, approached me and forced me to delete all my pics from spirit, claiming its forbidden to take pics...I guess he only ment for white guys, cuz there were many ppl taking pics there...things like this makes me lose respect for people...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Abby

Nice concert indeed!

So many words from her were touching.

2012-06-01 @ 19:31:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0