Swedish premier in Euro2012

I was amazed last evening, when I spoke to some asian and african girls who seriously belived that Ukraine was a better team than Sweden (in the statistics)...they probably based it on how many friends they had from ukraine who are football interested, or mixed Ukraine with some other country...
Hmm. 17th vs 52nd postition in the world rank...I wonder what their source was...but didnt do more than just reflect...since I could never recall that ukraine played in fifa or uefa that frequently...maybe they knew more than me...
I thought about joining the ukrainians to watch, since we have so many of them here at school...but I think they take the sport soo seriously...and I dont wanna get them angry with me due to some game...
It was a boring first half...in the second alot happened...it was alot of new players in the swedish team...it was alot of people trying to slow the game down...at the last minutes...in the last 20 minutes more chanses occurred...but without result...
I brought my indonesian Arak...and treated the people attending...and took a shot for every score sweden did...I did not end up to drunk...
Im happy for Ukraine that they have a win...since they are hosting...sweden never won playing with the host nation the last 5 or 6 championships...however, sweden seldom lose playing with england...lets see what the next game have to offer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0