Swedish finish preparty and Euro2012 kickoff...

I was about to go to taipei last friday...just for the sake of the preparty feeling...
I bought some healthy things at 7-11 before I went to the swedes...
I also brought beer from a-mart...
It was only 3 of us, who planned to go to taipei...to a park fo celebrate a finish guys birthday...but time passed by fast...
...Viktor H showed up, his chinese name is Houman...its sounds cool...
...they guys didnt leave until 22.30, and that was a ittle bit late for me who only wanted to join the bus back and forth...
So I choosed Plan B and baked pizza in my lab...
With exclusive cheese...and ate it before I went back to the same appartment...
Where we watched the Euro2012 premier...
Even Fredirk Ramberg showed up...with his newly bought Euro2012 sweden shirt...from intersport in Gothenburg on his way to the parport back to taiwan some week ago...
We used VPN to sweden, and watched it from svt...its the most convenient way...
The girls made some pie...I brought icecream...it was a nice night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0