Meeting an Aboriginal in Hsinchu downtown...

Johnny invited e to eat dinner with an aboriginal from Taidong...
The FE21 department store that I thoguht we were suppose to eat at was under construction...it was hard to fidn the entrance...
The cool guy is an aboiriginal...he understood "a-lai", it means "thanx"...in aboriginal language...I think...
We went to a burger bar, where I ate some month ago...
Johnny ate super slow as usualy. I ate super fast...
Its a small but cosy restaurant...
We went to the DJ club there after...Johnny went home after a while, he felt sick...
Some equipment was said to be broken...but I had experience that it worked when I tried it out some time ago...and today it worked aswell...a reparation would cost about 20,000NT i heard :S

Kommentarer
Postat av: Abby Chao

I think DJ club really needs more money for better equipments..

2012-06-01 @ 19:34:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0