Dinner with the swedes...

I ate dinner with the swedes today...
The blur picture is from an "all you can eat" in Jhubei, I was here last semester aswell...with the same swedes...(more or less)...
I met my old roommate again...and many nice old friends...
And some french exchange students...the calm ones...
I started with some icecream as usual...it really took long time for the staff to deliver the orders here...but its self service on the dessert...
We ordered alot of meat to start with...its nice to eat alot of meat even if it is mostly very thin slizes served here in "all you can eat barBQ"...
But we had 3 hours of eating (or 2) I think, so we had time to reorder...
Just ike last time, we had 2 tables...that are very isolated from each other...
But after a while, peaople start to mingle around...and change table...
This is what was left on the table...when we were dont...many cups and some burned meat...but more or less empty...now ppl took the taxi back to campus...I took my bike...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0