A night full of beer house visits

Last night I went to many beer houses in Hsinchu...
I always wanted to go here, since my friends told me they went here...
This beer logo looks very german...
And a german flag...
They had 2 kinds of beer...dark and not dark...
And not that many german dishes...this is sushi...
Some steak...
And very nice chicken...it was sweet and crispy...
And german sausage...
Then the next restaurant was near by...
It is a new place, there use to be a Giant bike store here...
They also had 2 kinds of beer, I had to try both...
It was "Xian beer"...
They are open late...and offer all you can drink during june, on saturdays...to bad I missed that offer, its only for 100nt...
But this promotion is on friday at another store in jhubei...I called many friends to try to get them here...feasting on this cheap offer...
It was not the same beer as at the Beer Work in Hsinchu...but still ok...
And sushi without rice now aswell...
And cheese sticks...
And mini burgers...
The toilet had cool design...on the gender signs...
After 3 of these...they closed the place...I told my swedish friends to join tomorrow...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0