Delivering thesis...

I got an email from my advisor today, he asked me to deliver the thesis to people...
This is a rare picture...a photo taken inside my advisors office instead of outside...
I took the bag of thesis, and with a description about where to find these people, tried to find, where they actually are...I went to this reception first...in a building where my advisor told me that the first professor as...
I was wrong, but they called around, and asked me to go here...but no one was home...
So i went to another reception, and asked if this guy had a postbox...it ended up that I gave the papers to these girls...
And then I went to another house to find the third professor...they also made some phone calls...
...and finally I found her...I also got her to sign a paper that I needed..I later on found the other professor to...now I just need a signature from my advisoer, who did not have time to sign my paper at the last visit...
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0