Baibai Zongo...

My classmates roommate Zongo ws leaving, so ppl were gathering at the lake last night...
But first i paid a quick visit to the beer bank...
It was kind of small, like a bar at the entrance floor...
They had Hsinchu produced beer, one light kind that also is sold at the other Xian restaurants in the Hsinchu area...
Not sure why it is called "beer bank"...
I also bought the dark beer, its a little more expensive...
Then we headed to the lake...Charka was leaving when we came...
Most people were about to go home, I guess they came early, I didnt leave my lab until late...but many indians were there...I gave some beer for them to try...
...and Zongo also already left when we came...maybe I will meet him in the future...somewhere...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0