Visiting a mall in Taipei during Retailing class

We have a take-home exam in retailing class...
it is about comparing2 trainstations, one in hsinchu and one in taipei...
The scool arranged a bus for the 10 students taking the course...
But we needed to pay 75 NT in some insurance? strange, since the school forces us to pay for our health insurance card...
This is the train staion in taipei...Banqiao or something...
I took alot of picture for my analysis...
This is on my lunch/dinner...I ordere a chicken and got food for 3 people...since their english was not that good...
I also bought some french bread...
I also bought some tea ice cream...
Apparently cold stone (a famous ice cream bar in Taiwan has buy 1 get 2 now when its cold), I was about to go there...but this ind was more unique, but ind of expensive...
AFter some hours we went back to school again...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0