Sunday night...

I was about to attend a cours ein Mindgasm, it the time was tight...
I headed to ikea isntead...for a while...

Eating meat balls...

Enjoying swedish things...

And eating the standard 15 balls dish...

Nice with some Christmas feeling (Jul)...

Wow, Aladdin box...so nice...
Some advertisemtn of swedish provinces...

Later on I went to pablo...

We drrank some wine that he got from his spanish friend...

I wa asked to play misuc...we also identified jpo-world, our dating site wemade someyear ago...

It was a friends birthday aswell...

We also tried this wine...
He has an advent calendar...
We later on went to an arcade...
Im not so much into bowling. but decided to join now...(if they had my shoes size)...
I also brought my taipei beer...
We could also pick bowling balls of different sizes...from super light to very heavy...
I picked these ones...
Im not that good...but someone decided that we played in teams...and then my team won...
On the way back, I saw a scooter with this sign "kuk"...interesting (from a swedish point of view)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0