Second day home...

I started my friday with coffee and cheese sandwish...

Its nice...and kind of common here...

A little snow...it was ice on the lake some week ago, but not anymore...

-1 deg C...

The x-mas tree...I guess my parents r sick n tired of christmas administration...

Some "julbockar"...
However the tree outside was bigger...
Wow...0 in the south, -30 in the north...
Hugo has been taken care of...
Pytt I panna for lunch...
Super good, I added some garlic...
Then I went to Alingsås...
Some market at the square...
A swedish book store, no ppl are reading books that are to be sold...
Later I got a beer from Gotland (the largest island in Sweden)...
And I ate som twist chocolate...
We have many fireplaces in the house...they are used more oftennowadays...
I made some nacho cheese with onion and tomato...after dinner...super nice...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0