Saturday in Sweden...

A cold Saturday...and we are heading for lighter times...(yesterday was the darkest day on the year)...

Starting of with some semolina porridge...

My nephew was running around in the house...

I went to play some floor ball later on...
It was fun...
I had some injuries, but its ok...
Later my brother joined to the local supermarket...
Recycle system that works...earning alot of money (refund)...I like it...
And a scanner device...useful in crowded christmas times...
No queues, compare to the outher countries, at the self scan area...
I bought some beers...kind of nice...
We also got a new christmas tree...not fully decorated yet...
And some kitchen hang out...
Later we fixed the projector my mom has...
My father, brother and brother in law watched Taken 2...
I was semi watching and playing some internet games...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0