Hsinchu BBQ...

I went to HSinchu for a reunion some days ago...

I met some ppl that I also met in sweden some years ago...

And some sweet old foreinger friends who loves to barBQ...
 
 The DJ-club was there playing music...so funny, I asked for a song (a nice party started) and they kep saying "soon", "soon", but as usualy they never delivered it...so common here...
 
 As usual people grouped themselves depending on where they come from...
 
And the asians were fastest with finishing getting their food ready...
Some brought their own beer, this one was from a "sensation white" party in the southof Taiwan...

Wow, the caribeans really made a nice marinade rich food mix...

And the arabic people brought their own kebab...super nice...
It was long time ago I tasted such flavour...

Some guys, hosting the party...

They DJ club kept playing (they already prepared the song list, not sure why they mixed the songs there, when they could have prepared everything...

There were maybe aroud 100ppl there totally...

Ha, smoking and mixing, thats attitude...

Chillin?

They used some computer and software...its what most DJs nowadays are using...
Shuffling?
Harry was there...wearing nice fancy clothes, he just came back form some conferance in Taipei...
I brought my "ble d´or" beer from Taipei...super nice...
Later on we tried to finish the food...I like thiskind of late-night-snax...
Omg, so happy...
So many corns sticks (I might have eaten ofer 50 of them....(during the whole night)...
Later we had to clean up, and replace the things where to borrowed them...
Most things were taken back to the DJ club...the heavy stuff...
I was offered fruit from Taidong later on that night...that was sweet...
And ate breackfast at a burgerbar in the morgning...
Some breakfast:ish burger...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0