Gothenburg visit...

Winter in Gothenburg...
The wheel togetter with the liseberg tower is making an interesting combination...

I met up some old classmates...
And we had some before-noon tea...
Made of chocolate...
And some Amarone again...(as last time we hooked up)...
Rainy gothenburg...snow never lasts too long...
I also passed by Saamets place, delivering a book...
Omg, some friends told me about the running competition on new years eve...we will c if i will participate...
I had alot of problem entering my brothers appartment...something wrong with the code device...
My old friend Pether called me in gothenburg and drove me to Alingsås...
My mom did not recognize him after 15 years...
We had alot to catch up on...
And I drank alot of coffee...super high on caffein...we will go fishing next time we meet hopefully...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0