Dan före dopparedan...

The day before christmas...so fun...
I also made some rösti to some people during lunch... 
With lingon berry jam..

My oliver twist cape...ready to mingle with family...It was snowing alot today...

The x-mas tree was more docorated...

It was rather slippery on the roads...

I also went to meet my uncles and aunts...

It was nice...we also drank some Glögg...

And giner bread with blue cheese...

Alot of cheese...its mostly for grown ups...

And all the small kids getting older...
But we still belong to the "younger generation"...
We contined to my counsins place...
It was snowing even heavier...
Maybe I will go to cross country skiing tomorrow...

They have some x-mas games preprarations...

We were there to bake some ginger bread and hang out...

And had some lapin kulta...

And some spaghetti with meat sauce...
It was nice...
However, we wanted to stay until the baking faded out...
Hearts...
And some bacteria creations...however bacteria looks like....
Still snowing outside...
It is always fun to hang with my cousins...
The ginger bread was bought as dough...
I made some ginger bread house parts...
I wonder if my counsins will finish it...my ister didnt want to drive home in chaotic snow weather...so we left a little earlier than expected...
It was interesting to drive back...
 My brother is packing he is heading to Barbados tomorrow, I will drive him in early morning...to the airport...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0