Christmas...

My christmas started rather late...

Woke up at 2pm, since I came back from denmark at 10.30...eating christmas food...

Having many candles in the kitchen as usual...

My nephew is a big fan of water...

My parents were drinking snaps...and trying to sing songs...

I prefered julmust, eating on the golden decorated table...
 
 My mom likes golden colours...
 
 Here is the snaps...
 
 There is alot of snow outside...
 
 One can see tracks from many vild animals in the snow...
 
 My sis was preparing her trip back to stockholm...
 
 I also got some Aladdin chocolate...
On christmas it is ok to take from both layers... 
We also had some swedish cheese cake... 
My father acted santa...not sure why...using a blond wig... 

My nephew did not understand much...

I got some DVDs...as a gift...

With movies of me and my family when I was young,,,

And a SIM card with many free sms etc...if you want an SMS from me, email your cellphone number...and I will send u a couple of messages...

I also got cadnies...

And a star wars guy from my younger sister...

I gave my mom a flying lantern...(my nepheq gor a toy gun what one can use for shoting rubber bands with...

I was reminded that I got cadnies from the bridge guard, when I went to denmark...

I gave my mom some cigarettes (as a joke)...

Nice with some fire...

My father has control over the situation...

I gave him a whisky...
I was also looking for my friends to arrive from south of sweden...
When they came we ate porridge...
And more chocolate...
My sister went all in for müsli...
My friend has a Mark III camera...so cool...
He also brought chocolate from eastern europe...so sweet...
We went out to fire the flying lantern...
 It was an old dream iI had, since i was 15 to have one...(I saw some students create on at school)...
I might buy more...not sure aobut the legal aspect...but its almost the same as fireworks...
It was an interesting project....
But fun...
It went up in the sky and disapeared...
I wonder where it will land...
We continued for some tea...and later on chirstams was over...2012 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0