Thursday in Hsinchu...

 I spent last night in Hsinchu...

I went to a new restaurant...all you can eat BBQ and free beer...
It was hot...
I asked for extra thick peices of meat...
The waitress did her best to get what we ordered...
They had super good mashed potato with cheese...I ordered everything they had left of it...
They also had banana ice cream...it was good...
Not sure I have seen this brand of ice cream before...
8 flavours...
I also met up some old friends later at the north gate and was thereafter spontaneous invited to Spirit...where some other swedes went...
I brought my Clark Kent outfit...the greedy staff charged me for entrance...but let other ppl who entered some time after me in for free...I should insist next time...for the same deal...
There was a swede from shanghai at the club who was there for a short visit...
The bartenders are always nice and fun at spirit...
It was not that many people until 2 am...when they let ppl in for free...
The swedes were the only ppl on the dancefloor more or less...
Afterwards we were chilling with the staff at the entrance...
They had some things with two balls connected...it made noises...
And there were some problems with the lockers...when we were about to leave...but the staff helped us to solve it...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0