House warming party in Taipei

I went to a house warming party in taipei...
Buying stuff at costco...
Wow, so american...
There was alot of beer at the party...
and other Costco food...
It was nice...I like cheese alot...and with buffalo wings...its even better...
I also drank the beer that I isproduced in Brisbane, Australia...I went to their factory there this february...
This beer was super bitter...
This cheese was good...dutch...
I brought this 5 liter barrel...
People enjoyed it...
While I tried different kinds of beer...
Mmm...Hawaii pizza with extra cheese from Pissa Hut...
The party faded out after a while...I was bored and did some pedicure...batman motive on my toe...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0