A trip to downtown...

I just made a trip to downtown...running with my bike...
I was pretty warm, after running 4-5km, in 35 deg Celsius...
They guy at the counter recognized me, he asked where my Gianat Advanced 3 was, I pointed outside, at my broken bike...he was very sweet...
Then after another 4-5km, I had to stop at a binglang store, to buy milk tea...some one has to promote the legal part of taiwanese maffia...
Confuzing, the door to the giant store was super hard to open, I thought it wasclosed even if some people were inside...many people stood at the entrance trying to get in...
They just had a make-over of the store...
I was recommended to buy these..the best tires they had...with nice red colour matching my bike...they told me i will get discout but they never gave me...
They also had this Giant souvenir shelf...kind of fun...
This is a bad image of my tire...super broken...
They are always nice nowadays at the giant store...and encourrage me to come back more often to oil the chain...for fre...however, i alwaysbuy something when I pass by...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0