Taitra fair in Taipei

I was invited to a job fair in taipei with the topic "emerging markets"...
Unfortunetely it was not a normal fiar, but a plave where you waited for interviews...i sent my CV in advance, but did not bring one there...
It was a little strange, since the company that was looking for swedish people changed their requirements to suise people, but it turned out to be a mistake...it was pure luck that I didnt leave the place...usually these companies wants people who speaks spanish since taiwan attracts many catnral and sounth american countries...and this fiar was about emerging markets...
I had lunch at "Friday´s", it is nearby...and my friend Pablo wanted burger...which I have every day...its was ok...
The waitress there was fun...
She had the same name as my advisor "Kevin Huang"...
We returned to the "fair" watching people interview people...
Before returning back, we picked up floating equipment for a swimming competition that will be held at the end of the week in kenting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0