Dinner with the swedes...

Soime swedes that work in hsinchu, robert, who was an exchange student the same year as me, and Fredrik, who came to taiwan 2 years before me asked if we wanted to join for dinner in hsinchu...
It was nice...its a typicla taiwanese style restaurant...
Every dish was 99 nt...
Wow, long time ago I was on my blog, I saved some mini beard, since i cycled around taiwan...I will cut it later...

Later on I went to my school mates birthday gathering...
There were alot of latinos there (me majority of students in taiwan are latinos, it feels...taiwan has alot of cooperation with small developing countries)...
It was fun, ppl sang happy birthday in different languages...when they asked me a forced my swedish speaking finish friends to join, and we sang "bäbä vita lamm" togetter...
I met many classmates and people I know at campus later that night...thursday is the ne friday this semester...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0