Bring hooters to hooters...

We have some classamtes who only have chinese names...and its really confusing, since they spell it in one way but pronunce it in another name...I like to learn chinese names since its more interesting, but its hard to rememeber...
So we called one chinese guy "hooters" due to his nice and tight shirts (and swedish shirt)...
It was nice...my friend pablo brought his classmates from Taipei to...
As usual there was entertainment...'
And hooters got a nice pic with hooter girls...
Afterwards we went to ikea...
I bought icecream, beer and prinsessbakelser...
We continued to Gorden Biersch that is a "local famous" beer bar...that my classmates talks about alot...
Here is the room where they brew their beer or something...
It was nice...I ordered another pizza here...this was the second time I went here...but last time I only drank beer...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0