Avicii in Taipei

I went to see Avicii last night...
it was fun, I had some taiwanese friends who has been to sweden, who joined me...plus some other europeans...
I started up in the lab with my italian parmesan taste-a-like cheese and some wine...
Walking to the bus station I saw cherry blossom, or something...
My friend Ian went all in with his equipment and had a cool shirt with audio sensors...
We met up at a german restaurant at taipei bus station...
Its the one I went to before tiesto as well with nice beer, I ordered 2 big bottles...with honey flavours...it was nice...and some mozarella sticks...
After the bar, we went to the concert...
It took a while before Avicci entered the satade...and DJ Shogun was playing for a long while...
I saw many swedish flags in the crowd...
I also pasted a small "when u eat at Ikea flag" on my professor Wu necklace...
Finally Avicii entered the stage...
Boom, alot of fireworks...
He played his 5 famous songs (and also some cool remixes) like:
Avicii - Pumped Up Kicks vs. Levels
And also some songs from Guetta...it was nice...
I missed some parts in the end, since some friend wanted to go out...but it was ok...
Tomorrow im going back to taipei again...with classmates...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0