Saturday night...

I met my friend Kai today at school...

It was fun, but it seemed like it would b rain later...

We went to a burger bar the recently opened...that I found...at Qinghua night market...

They made their own burgers...and looked very professional...

My friend got a lot of lettuce in is burger...

I had a gordon bleu burger...even if they also offred pineapple burgers and peanut butter burgers...
I burned my lips when i had the first bite...it was recently fried...

It was nice...even thoug I ate just before my second dinner...which was at my indian friends appartment...

It was a nice appartment not so far from school...

There were street kids running around and they accidently followed my up to the appartment...

I succeeded in buying a megaphone that could make the noise ot the trash car for only 100Nt...it was good...

Local taiwanese workers from Hsinchu were also invited...one had a company here since 7 years ago...he seemed to b a nice guy...

We got a lot of indian food...spicy and interesting...

We mainly ate with our hands...its indian style...
We also had alot of beers...the indian triggered us to drink alot...

They also had a nice roof...from where we could c a big part of the town...

They also had recycling station in the house...and the guard or janitor was very strict with how people sorted their trash...I hope its not like in Taizhong where they mix evrything togetter in the end anyway...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0