One day disappeared

After a long week, me and my colleague thought it was wednesday, but it turned out to be thursday...
So one day dieappeared...

on friday I went to a mexican place in Qing hua university after a short visit at the swimming pool...

I further went downtown, where I found a barber shop with my initials...

At the east gate (dong men), it was performance as usual...

I continued to Gracias that suppose to be an italian restaurant...
I had a chocolate drink...

And some strange appetizer...

And my pizza was sweat...with apples, and gorgonzola...

Dessert was served at McDonalds, where I have this bonus card that gives me an extra item when I buy snack from a certain list...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0