Alison moved to campus

Many taiwanese people who wants to live at campus are asked to stay at bo ai campus instead of guang fu campus (it is a little more near Hsinchu downtown).
Me and Shao helped her to carry stuff...it was kind of warm...but im used to carry things so it was ok...
Last time I helped a girl to move I was asked to wear this public boy west...however this girls dorm didnt have any guards...so I skipped the west...
AFter this we went to a new sliced ice place near NTHU...
¨
I tried their mango ice...it was good...
Later on I met some friends to watch movie in the lab...we planned to see "requiem for a dream" but saw the last samurai instead...
I made some peanut butter icecream, by mixing vanilla icecream and the butter...it was good, tasted almost like coldstone icecream...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0