Time to sleep...

Yesterday I tried to sleep, since I barely slept 6 hours per day for some days in a row...(only 4 hours last night), and after a biathlon race I thought I would b tired...but as a experienced racer I know one needs alcohole to calm down...(or atleast it works)
After intense efforts to finish some school assigments...and attempts so sleep I went for this remedy...
I found my swedish crew at 7-11 having beer...they stayed there for a while...
My friend is a smoker...who knew?!
I have seen these boxes outside some doors...they r for goat milk!?!...delivered in the morning, people say that it is better than cow milk but not as tasty...
Believe it or not...but there are mix dorms at NCTU...where I saw the premier league game Liverpool Norwich. Its always nice to c football, its not so frequently showed here in Taiwan...
I went down to plur as an end of the night...just to mingle at the 7-11...(i has flipflops and shorts so i couldnt enter)
It is usually all you can drink at Deluxe on sundays....but saturdays everyone goes to Plur, if hey dont go to Taipei...
I met the swedes here again...it was fun...non of us expected to go here...its just an attraction that exists among european students...the day before holliday one must hang arong the club...
Tomorrow it is school work again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0