Late nights in the lab week...

Another night spent in the lab...
I live here...
Last night some group members spent the night with me...
I did brownie for my group. to encurrage them to work hard. By mistake we only had one meeting for an assigment that was far more comprehensive than I expected...I appologized, and we set up atleast 2 meetings (even though no one attended my "first" suggested meeting last week...)
We were done 4.30...
And even if the program told me that printer was going to work in the night...some on left a message that it was broken...
I needed to go down to the computer network center...it was kind of empty...I remember I use to spend atleast 30 minutes per day in here...it was a nostalgic return...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0