Date dinner

Me and a classmate arranged a matchmaking dinner last night.
First we let the Taiwanse ppl arrange the date...but that just ended up that nothing happend...
So I made some phonecalls last monday, and everything was settled...
We went to Gracis that is an Italian restaurant not to far from campus. We just had to make sure that the 2 main guest would show up...
We also invited friends of the two clients...
I´ve been to this place before...it is nice...they have special offers where u order sets...
I had goulash soup to start with...
And pizza...however my friend accidentally ate my pizza (since they all looked the same more or less...)
I got a spicy sausage pizza.
After the restaurant visit many ppl went some...
One classmate told me he wanted to go out tonite...however he changed his mind later on...
So we made a compromise...headed to a bar nearby...
And later on that night I was asked to join to plur...it was alot of people...I was told that the queue was almost reaching out to the street...meaning like 80 meters...
They really want to imitate luxy nightclub in Taipei...it feels like (or maybe its just taiwanese stanrad with bikini girls dancing on the stage)...
Its very common that taiwanese boys fight when they lose their face in front of their friends...
kind of cute, kind of silly...
Here is my friend with Xiaoling, a girl that always hangs out at this nightclub...
Some times it feels like she is druged, nevertheless she is a very interesting character...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0