Saturday evening/night

Yesterday it was thanksgiving...its an North american tradition...
Since Taiwan is so full of american english teachers...there are many people celebrating that holiday here...
I just passed by my indian friends shoetly before I went to my friend Marks house...
they had alot of food...even though I didnt eat that much, since I was about to join a movie with the indians afterwards...
They even had Swiss cheese...so exotic...
I knew most people there from before...there were many ABC´s...
We also playedfunny games, where u suppose to guess which person is on your card that u have on your head...I got "angry bird", I didnt know what it was since I dont use Iphone...but my friends were discussing that game yesterday, so by chance I figuered it out before my time was up (5 mins, and 20 questions).
After the thanks giving party I joined some friends wathcing a movie...they picked "the last samurai", I saw it some month ago...but since it is so good, I didnt mind watch it again...
We continued to 7-11 with other indians...discussing indian issues...
I also bought a chicken, andgot this interesting bag...it might break if i load it to heavy, but it is still convenient to have a light bag...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0