A night in Taipei

Yesterday I was in Taipei...

I took the HSR with my Chalmers friends...
We were heading to XiDa night market to eat Evans burger...

They had some funny posters "Beer - helping ugly people have sex since 1862". But we were stil waiting for some other people to show up, before we could try the famous!?! evans burger...

So I went to another burgerbar while aiting...its name was 1885, and my friend recommended it...

I ordered "todays special" iut was a peanut butter burger...
While walking back to evans burger bar I finished this burger...

I ate the strips at Evans... the staff did not mind...i think...

At evans I ate a Hawaii burger...my friends were complaingin alot of theburgers there... the meat broke and the bread tasted like a swedish krämbulle without kräm and sugar...
After the burger bar visit we went to Roxy99

They have 2 beers for free on wednesdays..
We met some girls from Borås...they come here for 3-4 month every semester.

I left rather early...took the 23.00 bus back, tomorrow im leaving Hsinchu at 8 am for new adventures...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0