Taipei trip 3/3

I went to taipei at 18 on sunday...

We were heading to my classmates Henryy's wifes restaurant (said to be at a hooker district).
It was raining the whole day...perhaps I will get a cold now :S
I tried to use an umbrella...
The problem with the restaurant was that they were closing when we entered...so instead we went to another bar near by, and ate sweet and sour sauce-dishes...it was good.
After this we went to out classmate Emerson who is about to move...
We stayed the night and in the morning we had class at NCTU taipei's campus again...

We ate an typical taiwanese breakfast that morning...some bread and fried eggs.
Class ended at 12.05 and at 15.20 I was back in Hsinchu

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0