FSA sportsday


Today it was the sportsday (NCTU vs NTHU), I was signed up footaball and basketball (the second one just to ensure a full team, it is fun to play, but not in competitions...)

We won by 50-30 something...I put alot of efforts in not playing...

Then we ate some pizza and softdrinks...

And after waiting some hours for the cricket game to end we started the football...
I wondered if I can finish the day by not participate in any sport...I succeeded in not joining the football either (thus only warming the bench...), but since we won this game, the total points for all the games of the day between the universities were the same. So we had to do something to get the final winner...thus I joined some walking competition where our legs were stuck to each other...(10 people walked on a line). We were we of totally different lenght in our team, so some fell when walking, and we lost...
On the night I went to a friends birthday...

I treid a beer from boston...as a change, kind of dark.

It was an all-you-can-drink in Taoyuan (it was easy to reach by High speed rail), interesting was that it was only 1 bartender...creating a long queue, but we were many in the company, so it was always one that I knew who helped with orders...
I was expecting gang fights since this city is famous for it (we were in Zhongli, which is near the bigger international airport city of taiwan). The police came one and shut down the music for a while, but else it was no fights...

It was entertainment as usual when clubing in Taiwan...
Some singer boosting the atmosphere...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0