First friday on the semester

It is acctually the second friday, but since I was not here last friday it feels like the first one...
I went to a steak house to eat lunch with some class mates...

I had a T-bone...
Then i went to the supermarket...

I saw some interesting things, perhaps works on tai logic...
A package of serials (250grams) for 79 NT...

Then, if u choose the bigger package of 330 grams, it is 139NT. Thus the bigger package is more expensive than the small one... my tai friends said that some tai people acctually prefer the big one...(instead of taking 2 small...). That is funny...

I later on went downtown to a place where they have alot of international food. i tried some cheese..they have some danish (perhaps swedish) cheese there (arla).

Then I went to the night market near the hell temple in Hsinchu center...
From there I met some friend who took me and another friend to a hamburger bar...

Since my riend dont cycle as fast as I do, he hiked on my other friends motorcycle...holding his bike in is hand...

The hamburger bar ha a superstrong sauce...it was a nice label...

We ended they visit downtown by going to an icecream bar...i ordered chocolate, rose ice cream, peanutbutter cake and peanutbutter...it was good....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0